Interactive Council Ward Map

At present all except one town councillor a members of the Conservative Party, the exception being Cllr Mary Temperton who stands for Labour and represents Great Hollands North (along with Cllr Peter Hill).

  • Areas in RED are represented by one or more EXECUTIVE Councillor.
  • Areas in BLUE are represented by one or more REGULAR Councillor.
  • Areas in GREEN represent the Bracknell Parliamentary Boundary.
  • Areas in YELLOW represent the Windsor Parliamentary Boundary.

Please click on any coloured area for more details.